Mark Wise & Hary de Ville - Perfect¿? Together!

Release Date: 1992

The CD was taken live at the beginning of co-operation in the year 1991 and is a cross section from different concerts of the Duo.


Hary de Ville - Singing, electronic Solo Guitar, Bluesharp
Mark Wise - Singing, acustic Rhythm Guitar


1. San Francisco Bay Blues
2. Do you know what it means to miss New Orleans
3. Exactly like you
4. Perfect together (Mark Wise)
5. Bartender Blues
6. Dames (Mark Wise)
7. Honeysuckle Rose
8. Just because
9. Eyesight to the blind
10. I´ll be your baby tonight
11. Windy Winter (Hary de Ville) play this song
12. Ain´t no sunshine
13. Want somebody (Mark Wise)
14. Blue Monday (Mark Wise)

Total play time: 60:31
© 2004 - 2019 Hary de Ville · All rights reserved · Diese Seite in deutsch